Meet Our Staff

Michael Mayberry, CEO/Executive Director
Phone: (816) 231-5745; Mobile: (816) 786-5787
GUCM email: mmayberry@graceunitedkc.org

Greg Edwards, Interim Pastor of Grace United Community Ministries
Phone: (816) 231-5745
GUCM email: gedwards@graceunitedkc.org

Lori Theus, Program Director
Phone: (816) 231-5745; Mobile: (816) 289-6062
GUCM email: 
ltheus@graceunitedkc.org

Archie Johnson, Food Pantry & Clothes Closet Coordinator
Phone: (816) 231-5745
GUCM email: ajohnson@graceunitedkc.org

Martha Sanchez, Family Outreach Coordinator
GUCM email: msanchez@graceunitedkc.org

Carolyn Coyne, Office Manager
GUCM email: ccoyne@graceunitedkc.org

Rhea Ruddell, Fund Development Manager
GUCM email: rrudell@graceunitedkc.org

Tina Young, Graphic and Web Designer
GUCM email: tyoung@graceunitedkc.org